Board of Trustee Elections

Zone Office Current Trustee Term Expires
1 Member Orlando Thunder Garcia 2017
2 Vice-Chair Lori Johnson 2017
3 Chair Sonya Samuels-Allen 2017
4 Member Jack Bell 2019
5 Member Susan Meisner 2019

All Trustee terms are for 4 years.  The term begins on July 1 of the year in which the particular trustee is up for election. 

Zone 1 Trustee Election Results - May 16, 2017

Zone Map

District Clerk Contact Information
Nathan Weeks
404 S Main St, Lapwai
208-843-2622, x200
Nez Perce County Elections
1230 Main St, Lewiston

The Lapwai School District has more than 500 students enrolled, therefore Candidates must comply with Campaign Finance Disclosure requirements.  Visit the Nez Perce County Clerk's Election Department or call 799-3020 for more information. 

Campaign Disclosure Manual - 2017 - Appointment of Political Treasurer